1. November 2019

  2. Thelma Hulbert Gallery

    9 November 2019

    Present Makers 2019 - November 2019

  3. Countryside

    23 November 2019

    Celebrating Trees, Exmouth (Sat 23 Nov) - November 2019

  4. Thelma Hulbert Gallery

    23 November 2019

    Design and create in nuno felt - November 2019

  5. Countryside

    24 November 2019

    Community Tree Planting Day, Exmouth (Sun 24 Nov) - November 2019

  6. Countryside

    27 November 2019

    Holyford Woods LNR Woodland Management Walk (Wed 27 Nov) - November 2019

  7. Housing and Homelessness

    27 November 2019

    Making Homes Healthier - November 2019

  8. December 2019

  9. Countryside

    6 December 2019

    Tinsel Toddle, Exmouth (Fri 6 Dec) - December 2019

  10. Countryside

    6 December 2019

    Wreath Making at Seaton Wetlands (Fri 6 Dec 2pm to 4pm) - December 2019

  11. Countryside

    6 December 2019

    Wreath Making at Seaton Wetlands (Fri 6 Dec 6pm to 8pm) - December 2019

  12. Countryside

    7 December 2019

    Seaton Wetlands Snowman Challenge (7 Dec-7 Jan) - December 2019

  13. Countryside

    7 December 2019

    What's That Bird? (Sat 7 Dec) - December 2019

  14. Countryside

    14 December 2019

    Reindeer trail and Christmas crafts (Sat 14 Dec) - December 2019

  15. Countryside

    18 December 2019

    Trinity Hill Informative Conservation Walk (Wed 18 Dec) - December 2019

  16. Countryside

    19 December 2019

    What's That Bird? (Thurs 19 Dec) - December 2019

  17. January 2020

  18. Countryside

    4 January 2020

    What's That Bird? (Sat 4 Jan) - January 2020

  19. Countryside

    16 January 2020

    What's That Bird? (Thurs 16 Jan) - January 2020

  20. Countryside

    25 January 2020

    Asymmetric Waste Paper Basket (Sat 25 Jan) - January 2020

  21. February 2020

  22. Countryside

    1 February 2020

    What's That Bird? (Sat 1 Feb) - February 2020

  23. Countryside

    5 February 2020

    Bird Ringing Demonstration (Wed 5 Feb) - February 2020

  24. Countryside

    18 February 2020

    Nest Box Building at Seaton Wetlands 10am to 11am (Tues 18 Feb) - February 2020

  25. Countryside

    18 February 2020

    Nest Box Building at Seaton Wetlands 11am to 12pm (Tues 18 Feb) - February 2020

  26. Countryside

    19 February 2020

    Nest Box Building at Exmouth (Wed 19 Feb) - February 2020

  27. Countryside

    20 February 2020

    What's That Bird? (Thurs 20 Feb) - February 2020