1. January 2020

  2. Thelma Hulbert Gallery

    4 January 2020

    Open Arms Exhibition - January 2020

  3. Thelma Hulbert Gallery

    11 January 2020

    South West Academy Exhibition - January 2020

  4. Countryside

    25 January 2020

    Asymmetric Waste Paper Basket (Sat 25 Jan) - January 2020

  5. February 2020

  6. Countryside

    1 February 2020

    What's That Bird? (Sat 1 Feb) - February 2020

  7. Countryside

    2 February 2020

    Planting Fruit Trees Together (Sun Feb 2) - February 2020

  8. Countryside

    5 February 2020

    Bird Ringing Demonstration (Wed 5 Feb) - February 2020

  9. Countryside

    18 February 2020

    Nest Box Building at Seaton Wetlands 10am to 11am (Tues 18 Feb) - February 2020

  10. Countryside

    18 February 2020

    Nest Box Building at Seaton Wetlands 11am to 12pm (Tues 18 Feb) - February 2020

  11. Countryside

    19 February 2020

    Nest Box Building at Exmouth (Wed 19 Feb) - February 2020

  12. Countryside

    20 February 2020

    What's That Bird? (Thurs 20 Feb) - February 2020

  13. Countryside

    22 February 2020

    Windrush Willow: Rope Weave Basket (Sat 22 Feb) - February 2020

  14. March 2020

  15. Countryside

    1 March 2020

    Windrush Willow: Plant Supports (Sun 1 Mar) - March 2020

  16. Countryside

    3 March 2020

    World Wildlife Day Walk around Knapp Copse (Tues 3 Mar) - March 2020

  17. Countryside

    5 March 2020

    Bird Ringing Demonstration (Thurs 5 Mar) - March 2020

  18. Countryside

    7 March 2020

    What's That Bird? (Sat 7 Mar) - March 2020

  19. Countryside

    19 March 2020

    What's That Bird? (Thurs 19 Mar) - March 2020